Skip to main content

The 2017 Junior Eurovision Song Contest took place on Sunday 26 November in the Georgian capital of Tbilisi.

Georgia’s public broadcaster, GPB, hosted the 2017 Junior Eurovision Song Contest at the modern 4,000-seat Olympic Palace in Tbilisi. 16 countries participated in the 2017 edition of the competition. For the first time ever, a new voting structure was introduced to allow viewers from around the world to vote online for their favourite artists.

The 2017 running order

  1. Cyprus
  2. Poland
  3. The Netherlands
  4. Armenia
  5. Belarus
  6. Portugal
  7. Ireland
  8. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  9. Georgia
  10. Albania
  11. Ukraine
  12. Malta
  13. Russia
  14. Serbia
  15. Australia
  16. Italy