Skip to main content

Ten countries have rehearsed for the second time at the Minsk Arena

22 November 2018 at 18:00 CET
Technical and backstage Andres Putting
Day three of rehearsals on the Junior Eurovision 2018 stage has ended. Ten countries performed their second rehearsals: Israel, Ireland, Georgia, F.Y.R. Macedonia, France, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Australia, Armenia and Albania. Find close-up shots of these performances below.

Israel's Noam Dadon kicked off the third day of rehearsals today, Albani's Efi Gjika was the final participant on stage. In case you did not have time today to follow the second rehearsals, catch up on everything that happened in the Minsk Arena below!

Israel: Noam Dadon

Ireland: Taylor Hynes

Georgia: Tamar Edilashvili

F.Y.R. Macedonia: Marija Spasovska

France: Angélina

Belarus: Daniel Yastremski

Azerbaijan: Fidan Huseynova

Australia: Jael

Armenia: L.E.V.O.N

Albania: Efi Gjika

See you tomorrow! On the 23rd of November, Wales, Ukraine, the Netherlands, Serbia, Russia, Portugal, Poland, Malta, Kazakhstan and Italy will perform in Minsk for the second time.