Skip to main content

This is the Running Order for Junior Eurovision 2020

23 November 2020 at 17:27 CET
The Opening Ceremony of Junior Eurovision 2020 took place on 23 November EBU / Stijn Smulders
During the Opening Ceremony, last year's Junior Eurovision winner Viki Gabor drew the first and final position of the running order as well as the starting position of Host Country Poland for Sunday's Grand Final. You can now check out the entire running order of the show!

Viki Gabor drew Germany as the country to kick off the Grand Final and France as the song to close out the show. Ala Tracz from Poland will perform 6th. Right after the Opening Ceremony, the core team of this year's Host Broadcaster, TVP, came together to complete the Running Order of the Contest, which was approved by Executive Supervisor Martin Österdahl from the EBU. The Running Order is as follows:

1. Germany

2. Kazakhstan

3. The Netherlands

4. Serbia

5. Belarus

6. Poland

7. Georgia

8. Malta

9. Russia

10. Spain

11. Ukraine

12. France

The Running Order of Junior Eurovision 2020 EBU

Make sure to tune in on Sunday 29 November at 17:00 Central European Time and don't forget to vote for your favourites! Voting will start from Friday 27 November at 20:00 Central European Time right here on You can read all about voting on our dedicated voting page.