Running order drawn

The draw, which was televised on the First National Channel last night, saw each of the 10 songs randomly allocated a place in Sunday's final. The results were as follows:

  1. Mery Kocharyan "Chi Kareli"
  2. Yuna "Walk Around"
  3. Arman & Elina "Galaxy"
  4. Narek  "Ashun"
  5. Mery M "#Peace"
  6. Srbuhi feat.DDJ "Zurna"
  7. Mika (Mikayel Varosyan) "Mankutyan Khorhurd"
  8. Suzy "I dream"
  9. Karen Ohanyan feat. Mika "Shine Out"
  10. Betty "People Of The Sun"

Armenia will select it's Junior Eurovision entrant this Sunday, 14 September, starting at 19:30 local time - 16:30 CET. We are hoping to stream the show live here on!

This content is unfortunately no longer available

Related stories
The acts hoping to represent Russia in Junior Eurovision 2017

Russian national selection for 2017 to take place on 3rd June

3 years ago

What MIKA did next...

5 years ago

MIKA welcomed back to Yerevan

5 years ago