Skip to content

Armenia picks final 14 + 3 new ones

All eyes have been on Armenia to pick their national finalists and now the broadcaster AMPTV has announced that 14 lucky young stars will compete. Today they added three more. Check out who they are below!

  • Flora Mkhitaryan - Ory
  • Lusine Ghazaryan - Yerazanqi Tevov
  • Vahagn Grigoryan - Home Sweet Home
  • Tatev Yengibaryan - Im Rock'y
  • Ninela Mkhitaryan - Im Ashkhar'y
  • Karen Ohanyan - Love
  • Angelina Gasparyan - My Name Is Angel
  • Style - Knock, Knock
  • Mane Araqelyan - Yergavazq
  • Milly Miskaryan - Ser'y Tariq Chi Harcnum
  • Gayane Ghazaryan - Come
  • Sona Dounoyan - Tarber Enq
  • Compass - Sweetie Baby
  • Lidushik - Shnorhavor
  • Khentutyun - Linum E, Chi Linum
  • Marine Abrahamyan - Stop
  • Zangak - Tik-tak

The selection show will be held on the 30th of September live on the country's main channel at 19:30 local time.

The winner will be selected in a joint voting by a professional jury and viewers via SMSing. How exciting!

Armenia was the Host Country of last year's Junior Eurovision Song Contest and staged a magnificient live show from their capital Yerevan. They've also won the contest once, in 2010 when the show was held in Minsk, Belarus.