20 Maltese participants for national selection announced


The 20 lucky finalists shortlisted for the live national selection on 11 July are:

  • Thea Aquilina
  • Heyley Azzopardi
  • Any Marie Borg
  • Ilenia Camilleri
  • Aidan Cassar
  • Destiny Chukunyere
  • Francesca Dimech
  • Kelsey Farrugia
  • Sarah Farrugia
  • Nicole Frendo
  • Christina Magrin
  • Isaac Mercieca
  • Raisa Marie Micallef
  • Sarah Micallef
  • Gabrielle Portelli
  • Veronica Rotin
  • Nicole Sciberras
  • Victoria Sciberras
  • Rebecca Scicluna Rizzo
  • Andy Shaw

The national selection will choose only the singer that will represent Malta in Junior Eurovision 2015. The song will be selected later by the artist, their representatives, and music experts.

tags Malta national selection Junior Eurovision News 2015 Artists