Skip to content

Recap of all the Junior Eurovision 2018 songs! 🎶

On the 25th of November, the 2018 edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Belarus' capital Minsk. Twenty countries will participate. Albania will be represented by Efi Gjika and her song Barbie. Armenia is represented by L.E.V.O.N who sings L.E.V.O.N. Australia's fourth ever Junior Eurovision participant is Jael. She will sing Champion. Fidan Huseynova will represent Azerbaijan with her song I Wanna Be Like You. Azerbaijan returns to the competition after an absence of five years. Daniel Yastremski will represent host country Belarus with his song Time. Marija Spasovska will represent the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia with her song Doma. France is back after a long time absence at the contest. Angélina will represent the country with the song Jamais Sans Toi. Tamar Edilashvili will sing 'Your Voice' for Georgia. Taylor Hynes will represent the Republic of Ireland with his song IOU. Israel returns to the contest with Noam Dadon and his song Children Like These. Melissa & Marco will represent Italy with the song What Is Love. Kazakhstan will make it's debut at the 2018 Junior Eurovision Song Contest. Daneliya Tuleshova will sing the song Өзіңе сен (Òzińe Sen). Ela will represent Malta with the song Marchin'On. Roksana Węgiel will represent Poland with the song Anyone I Want To Be. Rita Laranjeira represents Portugal with the song Gosto de Tudo (Já Não Gosto de Nada). Anna Filipchuk represents last years winning country Russia with her song Unbreakable. Bojana Radovanović will represent Serbia with the song Svet. Max & Anne will represent The Netherlands with their song Samen. Darina Krasnovetska will represent Ukraine with her song Say Love. And the second debuting country is Wales. Manw will sing Perta.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!