Skip to content

100 Days left until the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019!

In 100 days, the Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Gliwice-Silesia! Nineteen countries will participate in this year's edition in Poland. It will be the 17th time the Junior Eurovision Song Contest takes place.

We already know 4 of the 19 participants that will take part in the contest:
Georgia - Giorgi Rostiashvili
Kazakhstan - Yerzhan Maksim
North Macedonia - Mila Moskov
Spain - Melani Garcia

Georgia has won the most Contests. They managed to win in 2008, 2011 and again in 2016!

They are followed closely by Belarus, Malta and Russia, who have both won the Junior Eurovision Song Contest twice.

These are the five most recent winners of the contest:
- Italy 2014
- Malta 2015
- Georgia 2016
- Russia 2017
- Poland 2018

More artists and songs will be announced soon, stay up to date by following the news on and subscribe to the channel! Read more about the Junior Eurovision Song Contest at

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!