Skip to main content

The running order for Junior Eurovision 2014!

09 November 2014 at 21:21 CET

Malta selected its running order position completely at random, whilst the remaining participants drew out first and second halves of the running order, with positions 1 and 16 also being decided at random.

Following the draw, the production team met in a room in the Palace to finalise the running order. Approved by the Executive Supervisor, the running order is as follows:

  1. Belarus
  2. Bulgaria
  3. San Marino
  4. Croatia
  5. Cyprus
  6. Georgia
  7. Sweden
  8. Ukraine
  9. Slovenia
  10. Montenegro
  11. Italy
  12. Armenia
  13. Russia
  14. Serbia
  15. Malta
  16. The Netherlands

The first rehearsals begin tomorrow!