Gliwice-Silesia 2019

Sunday 24 November


Running order of Junior Eurovision 2018 revealed

Photo by: Andres Putting
Posted 19 November 2018 at 16:16

Right after the Opening Ceremony of the 2018 Junior Eurovision Song Contest, the show's producers decided on the running order together with the Executive Supervisor from the EBU.

During the Opening Ceremony the first and final positions of the 2018 Junior Eurovision Song Contest and the position of Host Broadcaster Belarus were chosen at random. Ukraine will open the show and Poland will close the 2018 contest. Host country Belarus was drawn at position 8.
© Andres Putting
The complete running order of the 2018 Junior Eurovision Song Contest was approved by the European Broadcasting Union and is as follows:
  1. Ukraine
  2. Portugal
  3. Kazakhstan
  4. Albania
  5. Russia
  6. The Netherlands
  7. Azerbaijan
  8. Belarus
  9. Ireland
  10. Serbia
  11. Italy
  12. Australia
  13. Georgia
  14. Israel
  15. France
  16. F.Y.R. Macedonia
  17. Armenia
  18. Wales
  19. Malta
  20. Poland

Be sure to tune in to the live stream at 16:00 CET on 25 November:

Josianne Zwart
Running Order2018Minsk
Share this story
Photo by: Andres Putting
Josianne Zwart