Belarus announces 10 finalists

National broadcaster BTRC has whittled down the submissions to take part in the Belorussian national selection to a final 10. The lucky finalists, who were selected from more than 40 applications, are:

  • Ensemble “Zaranak”
  • Ruslan Aslanov
  • Zinaida Kupriyanovich
  • Angelina Vasilevskaya
  • Group “Neskuchniy Vozrast”
  • Elizaveta Kozak & Elena Tovstik
  • Elizaveta Muraveva
  • Aleksandr Mahankov
  • Maria Novik
  • Maria Magilinaya

Belarus will select its Junior Eurovision 2015 entry in a live television show on 21 August.

Related stories

Countdown to Tbilisi: Bring it on, Belarus!

3 years ago

Helena Meraai to fly the flag for Belarus in Tbilisi!

3 years ago

Friday 25th August: Belarus and Ukraine decide!

3 years ago