Armenian finalists revealed!

A series of auditions were held to determine the finalists, after submissions from all over Armenia were received. The lucky ten are:

  1. Narek Vardanyan- “Ashun”
  2. Mary Kocharyan- “Chi kareli”
  3. Elina & Arman- “Galaxy”
  4. Karen Ohanyan & Mika- “Shine out”
  5. Bettie (Elizabeth Danielyan)- “People of the sun”
  6. Mika- “Mankutyan Khorhurd”
  7. Mery M- “#Peace”
  8. Yuna- “Walk around”
  9. Srbuhi feat. DDJ- “Zurna”
  10. Suzi Harutyunyan – “I dream”

The Armenian national selection will take place on 14 September at 19:30 local time (16:30 CET). The winner will be chosen by a professional jury (50%) and public voting via SMS (50%). It will be shown live on the First Channel of Armenia and, hopefully, streamed on as well!

Related stories
The acts hoping to represent Russia in Junior Eurovision 2017

Russian national selection for 2017 to take place on 3rd June

3 years ago
Remembering Junior Eurovision 2014!

Valletta Revisited: Looking back to Junior Eurovision 2014

4 years ago

Take a trip down memory lane!

4 years ago