Congratulations, Poland!

Thank you, Minsk!


Hosts of Junior Eurovision 2018

Posted 26 October 2018 at 18:00

These are your hosts of Junior Eurovision 2018; Eugene Perlin, Helena Meraai and Zena will host the Final. The Opening Ceremony will be hosted by Anna Kviloria and Denis Dudinsky.

Photo by: BTRC (download)

Zena, Eugene Perlin and Helena Meraai