Photo galleries

Rehearsals day 4: The highlights

📸 40 photos | Posted

Today Wales, Ukraine, the Netherlands, Serbia, Russia, Portugal, Poland, Malta, Kazakhstan and Italy stepped on stage in Minsk to rehearse their songs. All twenty participating countries have now rehearsed 2 times.

tags Malta Portugal Russia Serbia The Netherlands Ukraine Italy second rehearsal Highlights 2018 Kazakhstan Wales