Skip to main content

The Junior Eurovision 2019 Jury Show has taken place

23 November 2019 at 19:30 CET
Jury Final 2019 Thomas Hanses
The 2019 Jury Show has taken place! The results of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 are determined by a combination of online audience votes and national juries. The juries decide their results based upon the Jury Show that takes place a day before the live show.

Arena Gliwice filled up with thousands of Polish families on Saturday afternoon to see the 19 participating countries perform on stage. The arena lights glistened as each artist took had the opportunity to sing their song in front of a live audience for the first time in Gliwice. Each performance was met with resounding applause.

Who are the juries?

A national jury is composed from each of the 19 participating countries in this year's edition of the show. Each national jury consists of 3 music industry professionals and 2 children.

Jury Final 2019 Thomas Hanses

How the juries vote

As there are 19 participating countries, the juries will award a total of 1102 points. Each National Jury will award 58 points (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, and 12). These account for 50% of the overall points each delegate receives.

Want to have your say in the results? Remember, you can still support your Junior Eurovision 2019 favourites. Click here to cast your vote!