Skip to main content

It's here: final running order of Junior 2011!

11 October 2011 at 17:42 CEST

As always, three positions were drawn directly but the rest of the participants were drawn to the first or second half of the contest.

Now the final running order of the 2011 Junior Eurovision Song Contest was revealed, see it below:

  1. Russia
  2. Latvia
  3. Moldova
  4. Armenia
  5. Bulgaria
  6. Lithuania
  7. Ukraine
  8. FYR Macedonia
  9. The Netherlands
  10. Belarus
  11. Sweden
  12. Georgia
  13. Belgium

This is the final list by which the 13 contestants of this year's Junior Eurovision Song Contest will perform in the capital of Armenia, Yerevan, on the 3rd of December. 

Soon you can find their full profiles with photos and videos on Stay tuned!