Skip to content

Ukraine joins! 20 countries will travel to Minsk!

We are proud to announce the highest number of participating countries in the history of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest ever! By adding Ukraine to our — already impressive! — 2018 lineup, we will have 20 countries participating in Minsk later this year.

The full list of the participating countries (and their respective EBU Member and Associate Broadcasters):
Albania (RTSH)
Armenia (AMPTV)
Australia (ABC/SBS)
Azerbaijan (ICTIMAI)
Belarus (BTRC)
France (France TV)
FYR Macedonia (MKRTV)
Georgia (GPB)
Ireland (TG4)
Israel (KAN)
Italy (RAI)
Kazakhstan (Khabar Agency)
Malta (PBS)
Poland (TVP)
Portugal (RTP)
Russia (RTR)
Serbia (RTS)
The Netherlands (AVROTROS)
Ukraine (UA:PBC)
Wales (S4C)

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!