Skip to content

The Smile Shop - Give Me Your Smile (Georgia) Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2013

Powered by

The six children that will represent Georgia in the 2013 Junior Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv will be called The Smile Shop,
The Smile Shop, which comprised of Luka, Tamta, Saba, Anna, Mari, and Miriam will sing Give me your smile on the Junior Eurovision stage, and now you can already listen to the song!

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!