Skip to content

Junior Eurovision stars react to Eurovision Song Contest, Part 2

Part two of the recurring React to Eurovision Song Contest. Watch how Belarus, France, Azerbaijan, Ireland, Georgia, Albania, F.Y.R. Macedonia, Australia and Armenia and Israel take a tablet in their hands, dance, sing and comment on previous Eurovision songs by ABBA, Eleni Foureira, Joe & Jake, Rodolfo Chikilicuatre, Netta and Alekseev.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!