Junior Eurovision stars REACT to Eurovision - Part 2

In the Junior Eurovision studio, the artists reacted to some iconic Eurovision performances. Part 2 includes Isea Çili from Albania, Karina Ignatyan from Armenia, Jordan Anthony from Australia, Liza Misnikova from Belarus, Carla from France, Georgi Rostiashvili from Georgia, Yerzhan Maxim from Kazakhstan,Marta Viola from Italy, Eliana Gomez Blanco from Malta and Anna Kearney from Ireland.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!