Skip to content

Junior Eurovision 2016: Selected songs until 13 October 2016

On the 13th of October, 11 songs are being selected for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2016 which takes place in Valletta, Malta. There are 6 songs still to be announced: Armenia, Georgia, Ireland, Israel, Poland and host country Malta. Which song is your favourite so far?

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!