Gliwice-Silesia 2019

Sunday 24 November


All winners of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest! (2018-2003)

Posted 28 November 2018 at 15:00

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest took place for the 16th time in 2018. The most recent contest was won by Roksana Węgiel from Poland. Georgia has recorded the most victories. They won in 2008, 2011 and 2016. Belarus, Russia and Malta all have two victories. Italy, Armenia, The Netherlands, Spain, Poland and Croatia all won once.

Share this video
Junior Eurovision Song Contest2018MinskJESC2018#lightupall winnersSpainThe NetherlandsArmeniaCroatiaitalyMaltaRussiaBelarusGeorgiaPoland