Skip to content

A morning with (Israel) at the 2012 Junior Eurovision Song Contest

Powered by:

The band is made of five girls - Libi Panker (14), Adi Bity (11), Adel Korshov (10), Adi Mesilati (14) and Tali Sorokin (10) and one boy - Daniel Pruzansky (13). All six of them are experienced performers and will represent Israel in the 2012 Junior Eurovision Song Contest with the song Let The Music Win which they wrote alongside composer Ohad Hitman.

We followed at the 2012 Junior Eurovision Song Contest in Amsterdam, recording the theme song We Can Be Heroes in music producer Tjeerd Oosterhuis' studio. There they met Denis from Moldova. Afterwards the daily Israel Today organized a photo shoot and the kids made a city tour.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!