Skip to content

13 Countries will participate in reimagined Junior Eurovision Song Contest

The EBU is excited to announce that young artists representing 13 EBU Members* will “Move the World” at the 18th Junior Eurovision Song Contest on Sunday 29 November.
Returning nations Armenia (ARMTV), Belarus (BTRC), France (FTV), Georgia (GPB), Kazakhstan (Khabar Agency*), Malta (PBS), the Netherlands (AVROTROS), Russia (RTR), Serbia (RTS), Spain (RTVE), Ukraine (UA:PBC) and hosts Poland (TVP) will all take part.
They will be joined by Germany (ARD/ZDF/Kika) which is competing for the very first time.
The show, hosted for the second year in succession by TVP, will take on a different form this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!