We have it: The starting order!

  1. Romania
  2. Armenia
  3. Belarus
  4. Russia
  5. Greece
  6. Georgia
  7. Belgium
  8. Bulgaria
  9. Serbia
  10. Malta
  11. The Netherlands
  12. Ukraine
  13. Lithuania
  14. FYR Macedonia
  15. Cyprus
Yesterday, the songs were grouped by draw, and last night, the producers of the show decided in which order the songs will compete. So, this is the order in which the 15 contestants will perform during the live show!
Related stories

George from Cyprus: "I already feel like a winner just being here"

4 years ago
The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2020 logo on a LED wall

Armenia withdraws from Junior Eurovision 2020

3 weeks ago
Second rehearsal 2017 of Nicole Nicolaou from Cyprus

The week of... Nicole Nicolaou from Cyprus

2 years ago