Skip to content

Tonight: Who will sing for Bulgaria in Sofia?

In tonight's final show on bTV, the 12 finalists - who qualified from last weeks semifinals - will perform again for the votes of a jury and television audience. Again, they will sing regular pop songs, and the winner will go on to represent Bulgaria at Junior Eurovision 2015 on home soil in the Arena Armeec.

Tonight, though, just the artist is being chosen. After he or she has been selected, bTV and BNT will then work on an especially-composed song for the chosen sing to preform at Junior Eurovision. The 12 acts in the final are:


  1. Radko Petkov
  2. Mariam Mavrova
  3. Gergana Todorova
  4. Gabriela Yordanova
  5. Dilyan & Kostadin Diyakov
  6. Andrea Nacheva
  7. Simona Ivanova
  8. Lora Gerdzhikova
  9. Filip Filchev
  10. Pavel Mateev
  11. Ivan Stoyanov
  12. Eleonora Ivanova

The national selection starts at 20:00 local time (19:00 CET).