Skip to content

Tonight: Ukraine Decides - Watch it live!

The mountain resort of Bukovel in western Ukraine plays host to tonight’s national selection, which sees 18 contestants compete to represent Ukraine in Malta this November.

The pariticpants have spent the last 10 days in up in the mountains at a special holiday camp organised by national broadcaster NTU. There, the children have been working with chorographers, producers, and famous names from Ukrainian music to perfect their entries. Tonight, we’ll see the result of that preparation.

Who is taking part?

The line up for tonight's show is as follows (Click the name to view their video on NTU's website):

  1. Anna Trincher
  2. Duet “Zviosdnaia kapel' ” (“Stars drip drop”)
  3. Anna Likhota
  4. Trio “Fresh”
  5. Veronika Yerokhova
  6. Viktoriia Sviatogor
  7. Duet “Double Smile”
  8. Yaryna TarasElizabeth Zadoia
  9. Stasy MJ (Stasia Yevgrashyna)
  10. Denys Frolov
  11. Duet “Boikov sisters” (Nina and Vasia)
  12. Trio “Smile”
  13. Sofiia Rol'
  14. Elizabeth Zadoia
  15. Sofiia Yaremova
  16. Mariia Tarnavska
  17. Trio "Symfo Nick"
  18. Yulianna Vasylovska

How will the winner be chosen?

A 50%-50% split of televoting and the votes of a jury will decide tonight’s winner. The jury contains last year’s Junior Eurovision winner Gaia Cauchi. For more details of who is on the jury, please click: here.

Watch live online!

You can see tonight’s national selection live online here on The webcast will begin shortly before the show starts at 20:00 CET by clicking: here.