Skip to content

Tonight: Lilla Melodifestivalen 2014

In total, eight finalists will compete tonight, with the lucky winner earning the right of representing Sweden in this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest in Malta. Each of the participants had already written the basics of a song, and since April they have all been working with a select number of music producers in Sweden to finalise their entries.

Taking part this evening are:

  1. “Du är inte ensam” - Julia Kedhammar (14)
  2. “Här är vi nu” - Skyscraper (group)
  3. “Stilla” - Vilman Larsson (12)
  4. “När hoppet tar slut” - Kevin Körber (13)
  5. “Jag trodde på oss” - Felxi Laurent (12)
  6. “Oslagbara” - Ella Rammelt (11)
  7. “Rebell” - Tove Burman (15)
  8. “Jag saknar dig så” - Paulina Pancenkov (14)

Follow the selection live!

Hosted by Kim Ohlsson, you can follow Sweden’s selection live by listing to Sveriges Radio. They will broadcast the entire show live from 17:00 CET until 18:00 on station P4. To be taken to their website, click: here.