Skip to content

Tonight: All eyes on Moscow

In tonight's national final, 18 acts will compete for the combined votes of a jury and the public. Internet voting has been registering the votes of the public since the songs were posted online earlier this week, while the jury will see the competing songs on stage for the first time tonight. Moscow's Luzhniki Arena will play host to the show, and you can join us for it live on web stream.

In the running tonight are:

  • Milana Pavlova
  • Anna Tomilo
  • Aleksandra Gorodeckaya
  • Mihail Smirnov
  • Maria Mirova
  • Daria Pereverzeva
  • Sonia Lapshakova
  • Sofia Fedorova
  • Vilena Hikmatullina
  • Kameliya Pedan
  • Ekaterina Bizina
  • 4 Kadra
  • Eden Golan
  • Katya Maneshina
  • Daria Kim
  • Yulia Asessorova
  • Hikmatullina & Maneshina
  • Caramel Sky

Watch live!

Join us at 20:00 CET for the live show on our Web TV player!