'The Smile Shop' want your smile!

The Smile Shop, which comprised of Luka, Tamta, Saba, Anna, Mari, and Miriam will sing Give me your smile on the Junior Eurovision stage, and now you can already listen to the song!

Listen to Georgia's entry, Give me your smile below:

Related stories

The vibrant Virus take the stage!

5 years ago
Arina Pehtereva from Belarus has recorded her performance for Junior Eurovision 2020

Today: Exclusive backstage material from Georgia, France and Belarus!

5 months ago
Georgia's Sandra Gadelia

A day in the life of: Sandra Gadelia

5 months ago