Running order decided

First of all, two ‘wildcards’ were selected, and these countries were able to choose their running order position. The wildcards were randomly drawn as Georgia and FYR Macedonia. After they selected their positions, Ukraine were asked to draw theirs randomly, followed by the remaining countries.

The result of the draw, and running order, is:

01 Sweden
02 Azerbaijan
03 Armenia
04 San Marino
05 FYR Macedonia
06 Ukraine
07 Belarus
08 Moldova
09 Georgia
10 The Netherlands
11 Malta
12 Russia

Related stories

Take a trip down memory lane!

4 years ago

Running order for Junior Eurovision 2015

5 years ago
The Opening Ceremony of Junior Eurovision 2020 took place on 23 November

This is the Running Order for Junior Eurovision 2020

5 months ago