Skip to content

Nadezhda Misyakova to represent Belarus in Malta!

After all 10 songs were performed, the televoting was open for 15 minutes. The juries were also summing up their thoughts of the performances, and then the mix of both those results gave us the next Belarusian Junior Eurovision entry!

Three entries tied for the first place - Anna Zaitseva, Ksenia & Pavel Lashchevsky and Nadezhda Misyakova, but after a jury re-vote, it was decided that Nadezhda is the winner with "Sokol".

Belarus won Junior Eurovision twice already, can they do it for the third time this year?