Exclusive: Running order for Junior 2009 out!

The running order of the contestants in the 2009 Junior Eurovision Song Contest is:

01. Sweden
02. Russia
03. Armenia
04. Romania
05. Serbia
06. Georgia
07. The Netherlands
08. Cyprus
09. Malta
10. Ukraine
11. Belgium
12. Belarus
13. FYR Macedonia

Good luck to all the contestants!

The 2009 Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Kyiv, Ukraine, on the 21st of November.

Related stories

Accreditation for Junior Eurovision 2015 now open!

5 years ago

It's here: final running order of Junior 2011!

9 years ago
Valentina from France has recorded her performance for Junior Eurovision 2020

Valentina at the Junior Eurovision 2020 Winner's Press Conference

3 months ago