Skip to main content

The Juries have been published in a random order on the results pages.

Albania Albania
Armenia Armenia
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Bulgaria Bulgaria
France France
Georgia Georgia
Germany Germany
Ireland Ireland
Italy Italy
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Malta Malta
Netherlands Netherlands
North Macedonia North Macedonia
Poland Poland
Portugal Portugal
Russia Russia
Serbia Serbia
Spain Spain
Ukraine Ukraine